So this is the future of 5G!

in #news5 years ago

Declined payout, Sharing for those who are concerned and all those who should be!

This isn't my video and I have no rights to it..

Big love & Abundance,

@movingman

Sort:  

Thanks for the link mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome! I did another 72 hours fasting and was trying for 7days lol I want to get some fat on me before I try again..

They say animal fat is bad for us, but it's actually something that can stop us getting so fried with the millimiter waves, animal fat protects the body internal from electric waves!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool I have been eating a lot of meat lately so might keep that going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this video. I can't believe what is going on right now. Sometimes it feels like a bad dream, or am I in hell? Am I really living in a world so corrupt and sick, ruled by greedy people who are trying to make us miserable? I can't stand to see that Trump, he looks like a ridiculous fool and I wish someone would take him out already, he needs to go. I can't stand living in this society, it's a sick and twisted world. We all need to wake up here and realize that we can change our world for the better, together. Enough with the elite running the show around here.

We won't win by staying in the middle and surrounded by it daily, for people that wake up and find there self one day in a lifestyle that actually just mass conditioning and control, they go insane or sick or both..

They don't even know that all you really need is a tent and two feet and can walk out at anytime 😀 even if they want to they just can't purely because we are so related to the system and another fear prevents us leaving the nest..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.514 which ranks you at #6496 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 67 places in the last three days (old rank 6563).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30