My WatchList Day 6 : 10/05/2018

in #news6 years ago

Welcome again to my new serie called My WatchList :

The concept is to watch the evolution of 8 cryptos i hold and see where they will be at after one month from now!
Today looks great for my WatchList especially with Dentacoin which is up by +72%.



My watchlist portfolio :

1- EOS
2- Cardano
3- IOTA
4- STEEM
5- Siacoin
6- DigiByte
7- Dentacoin
8- StarterCoin

If you want me to continue this serie an upvote & a resteem would help a lot !

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

But why you still flaging my other content !! They re original ideas !!!!!

You're using someone else's video, their whole video! A clip or a link is okay.

It's basic etiquette man. Shape up. You got potential. Less arrogance and listen to good advice when you get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71