My WatchList Day 7 : 11/05/2018

in #news6 years ago

Welcome again to my new serie called My WatchList :

The concept is to watch the evolution of 8 cryptos i hold and see where they will be at after one month from now!
Today looks horrible for the cryptos market. The top ten coins by market cap are mostly in red today following a significant dip with over -10%.



My watchlist portfolio :

1- EOS
2- Cardano
3- IOTA
4- STEEM
5- Siacoin
6- DigiByte
7- Dentacoin
8- StarterCoin



If you want me to continue this serie an upvote & a resteem would help a lot !

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09