Sort:  

I didn't really hear Alex say anything that illuminating against Joe. I mean, he seemed to talk in circles, and allude to a theory Joe has been hijacked by the deep state, yet provide zero evidence, just Alex Jones circle talk, you know. Honestly, I have actually felt for many years, that Alex is actually a deep state schill to be totally honest. He is the poster boy that everyone thinks of, when you discuss conspiracies. Which then automatically discredits valid points, you could otherwise make with someone, when pointing out very obvious problems with said theory. Whatever the subject matter may be. I don't know, maybe Joe has been chosen to spread disinformation, just not buying much of what Alex was saying. Alex seems off to me, and always has. And I am a bit of a tin foil hat guy myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

agree some of his points are hit and miss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28