Gobekli Tepe

in #news5 years ago

Mainstream media silence

Last week World Alternative Media showed me a video about this. It was the first I ever heard of it.
But this place is twice as old as Stonehenge, at least... And way more sophisticated. Still, we don't hear a thing about it? How can that be? Why? This is so interesting and mysterious, we should research this even more, in my humble opinion...

0a1-17.jpg

I am definitely going to read more about this...

Remember this: Gobekli Tepe!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

I've never heard of GobekliTepe ,only Stonehenge. Thanks to share .

Posted using Partiko Android

I find this extremely interesting and mind blowing. I actually puts all we thought of recent history with a question mark behind it....

Congratulations @pele23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71