Penned Bullshit - Steem edition?

in #news5 years ago (edited)

I tend to start with a title, then go from there. The news is on and I can't seem to focus on the what seem to be words they are using. That is a good thing.


"Ooh ahh, oooh ahhh."
Monkey Daddy


Mrs. @Chekohler had a nice tip today in his blog - the bit I read - that if you are botting and make $13 posts the Steemit interface ( I assume this is an interface thing) will further reward you for using bots by allowing Google to actually follow the link to your blog hence helping your ranking. I really see no reason why not to bot and I don't know the math so I will remain blissfully ignorant.


Penned Bullshit Cover


For news where you can figure out the words @free-reign does a good job of bringing culture to the news using poetic freedom - not sure if that is right - poetic devices? Go read and tell me. You can follow this link and then come back and tell me at which point you feel he lost his shit, just a tip it will be around the point you have a fat grin.


I have been reading a few more @taskmaster4450 posts, and this is not indicative of any quality improvement or that there was a lack of quality. It is just that I happen to read them a bit more - I suck at following - and thought it is worth noting as people other than me who actually do things would find a lot of worth from the concepts he discusses. For me a lot are requirements for new or existing dapps, if all dapps start testing some rules and regulations in a responsible manner then proposals to hardforks can be less willy nilly and based on something that actually makes sense.


Steem is going all professional and have set up an alliance which might indicate interstellar battle but first the battle to figure out who is the smartest with a lot of that being determined by who is the loudest. They will have workerbees which is nice and I am sure everyone would like some honey with their tea. After Googling a few of the words in their post - "Soliciting" stood out for me, it might be a good idea to finally be the hooker I know I can be.


Apart from that the only other thing in your Steemit sidebar is the fact that @steemcleaners is still cleaning and if they were not I wonder who would lead the outcry for them to change their name to notsteemcleaning, maybe the pressing industry is better. Like fashion trends, some things always make a comeback.



The original title for this was - "Simple words from a monkey."

Then I remembered there are Monkees on Steem and got a little bit pathetic as my human side clawed my eyes out as it screamed at my forehead with blood dripping from its chin.

Do check out the @spunkeemonkee account and soon to be dapp helping kids to show us how a healthy lifestyle looks, they learn things, improve things and are all in all just better than we adults will ever be. They don't even argue that much over who is the smartest ;) Also parents never let any kid on my blog, I presume if you are a good parent you have muted me already.



Newspaper Cover - Pixabay [Edited]

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @dreemsteem.

"Soliciting" stood out for me, it might be a good idea to finally be the hooker I know I can be.

You totally should!! Hahahaha

Love this. You pointed out a few posts I wouldn't normally get to. Thanks Pen. You hooker you hehe

"Blissfully ignorant" is how I'd describe my lack of knowledge of the crypto-currency world. :)

Thanks for the post promotion!
!tipuvote 0.1

I think as much as a person hates to be ignorant and know it there are just a few things that it really is best to be in the dark about. Saves you so much pain, and hair pulling haha. Thanx for the tip ;)

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @free-reign :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73