See What Davido Is Saying About Slapping Kizz Daniel’s Manager

in #news5 years ago



 

Davido has again reacted to allegations that he slapped Kizz Daniel’s manager, Tumi Lawrence at his City of David concert at Oceans View Ground, Eko hotel, which held last week.

In his response on Twitter a few minutes ago during a question and answer session with his fans, Davido said he didn’t slap him.

‘God knows I can never slap his manager ! He knows himself I didn’t …. it’s all love always ! It hurt me how they switched up on me after all I did .. it’s cool tho life goes on
 


 

But is davido actually saying the truth?...


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://olamidebadoonaija.info/see-what-davido-is-saying-about-slapping-kizz-daniels-manager/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71