The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube 10-12-2018

in #news5 years ago
Sort:  

I've noticed a lot of new steemians from Venezuela.

Yeah it’s been like that all year.

You blow my mind. Cause I know You for sure work around the clock nonstop 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

I almost didn’t make a video today...

No one would blame you. You have been working like crazy man. 🙏🏻 Maybe you need to take a couple of days off. Maybe make the Steem news minute a week days show. That way at least weekend you don't have to do that. And maybe you can pre record something during the week for the weekend and enjoy that 2 days 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

lovely video friend
resteemid

Have an Amazing Weekend Brother @reseller. I am hoping they do a #steemfest here in Los Angles as well!!! That would be Fabulous. I would be there for sure. I am going to check around to see if there are any #steemit #hangouts around the SoCal area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89