The Steemit Minute: Steem Blockchain News for Today! 12/7/18

in #news5 years ago
Sort:  

Maybe we will break the 7 cents from two years ago and go to 6 cents per steem. Who knows ?? But at these levels Iam definitely a Buyer.

I think some price manipulation going on here and then possibly soon we see some institutional investors come in and swoop up some HUGE buy orders.

Thanks for putting this vlog post togther like this

Glad to Have you Back Brother @reseller. I hope you feel 100% real soon. I missed the #steemitminute for sure Brother. May you and your family always be surrounded by Blessings. #snapcomment

I know Scott and I are trying to keep our minds focused on this being a "Holiday Sale" so that we don't freak out.
Ren

Buy buy buy,

That's all

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like Coinbase is getting more aggressive in listing new assets which is why it was disappointing that Steem was not on the list. I think we can be successful if we do a blitz and show the strength of the community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use coinbase and it was just a few days ago where I saw they had added a new currency this week so it's possible. We will see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you feel better, it sure is making the rounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90