Mother child relationship

in #news6 years ago

Being a mother is a different feeling that no man can understand. I was suffering in immense pain until I hear my son cry for the first time in the operation theater during my delivery. That first cry changed me completely as a person. I was caring,calmer and a lot scared thinking if I would be able to make justice to motherhood. Mother is the child's first teacher. No matter what I decide, I have to think about the impact my decision would have on my children.

Screenshot_2018-06-07-16-24-24-177_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : https://bit.ly/2sCuCN1

But, things seem to be changing in the current scenario that the world is facing. There are repeated news about mother's abondoning their child just for the sake of their happiness. It was just some days back that media reported about a couple who abondoned their 4 the child on the doorway of a church because they feared the society. Today, I was schocked to read the news about a woman who dropped her new born from a moving car and zoomed away.

The entire incident was recorded in the CCTV camera installed nearby. There are no eye witnessess to the incident as it all took place in a secluded area, the CCTV footage have now gone viral. The baby is severely injured and in the hospital where her condition is considered to be critical and the police are on the lookout for the Hyundai Santro car which was used for the crime.

I just hope the police get holds of the culprit to find if she is the real mother or the baby is paying for some family feud. Whatever it is, the culprit needs to be punished harshly.

Sort:  

The most beautiful and pure relationship between mother and their children

Hopefully a story like this does not happen to my friend @samysamy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10