MY OPEN LETTER TO PRESIDENT TRUMP

in #news6 years ago

from SGTreport.com:

I get emails from Trump haters constantly. They tell me that our President is just the flip side of the same globalist coin we would have gotten with Hillary Clinton. But I don't buy it. And I wonder, is it not even acceptable to highlight and report about the good things President Trump has done? We have been lied to and betrayed for so long that I wonder, are many Americans suffering from some hybrid version of Stockholm syndrome? I take my case to the President himself.

Sort:  

His actions: Is he declassifying documents that tell the truth about the globalist agendas? Does he decrease spending for unconstitutional wars, executive agencies, and illegal spying on American citizens?
Maybe he is being used like a puppet to create chaos, then order out of chaos. Maybe he doesn't yet see how he has surrounded himself with deep state swamp creatures who will set him up to fail.
Sgtreport, your research is keeping it in perspective, keep going.

Loading...

https://steemit.com/lennythyme/@lennythyme/knew-whirled-order-chaos

Would enjoy having you on for an interview on steempunk radio. I have a 2 hour weekday morning show at 10 am eastern starting tomorrow morning. I broadcast from discord, but could easily do skype. Much thanks, sean.
og-isaac-newton-124.jpg

I will sleep better at night when they are all arrested and summarily executed , but i will never lay down my arms again , and I will continue training like its the last day on earth . Because of you Americans ❗️Because you stuffed your fat face with pizza and beer while we all struggled to stay alive . Because when it came time to be counted you were to busy binge watching your favorite TV shows on NETFLIX . Because when we said two planes couldn’t have knocked down three skyscrapers on 9/11 , you called us tin hats . Because when we have done studies about the fucking QUEENS control over our nation you dismissed it . And by the way BRITAIN🇬🇧........FUCK YOUR QUEEN🖕‼️ I don’t bend a knee for anyone ❗️And the only way you’ll stop a full blown R E V O L U T I O N IS if the RIGHT criminals go to GITMO and get a bullet to the head . Otherwise GAME ON COMMUNIST .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10