Are you Facebook addicted person?? Give the test!!

in #news6 years ago

Almost all of us have a fb account. We pass our most of the time here and for any valid reason we waste our valuable time.

By doing this we earn 0 $$.

That's not today's topic. I have a test for you. By doing this test you will know r u addicted or not?

so lets start.

Fb addiction test:

Q1. You are spending huge time on Facebook - usually more than you originally intend.

TRUE FALSE

Q2. You use fb from waking sleep and also use fb before going to sleep.

TRUE FALSE

Q3. You often use Facebook at work or school where it is not permitted.

TRUE FALSE

Q4. Your Mom and friends are telling that you wast too much time

TRUE FALSE

Q5. Most of your friends are online no relation in offline.

TRUE FALSE

Q6. You spend more time in playing games in fb

TRUE FALSE

Q7. You feel sad if you get very few likes and comments in your post.

TRUE FALSE

Q8. You failed to reduce spending time on fb

TRUE FALSE

Q9. You use fb when you are stressed or depressed

TRUE FALSE

Q10. You can't stay in normal without seeing updates everyday.

TRUE FALSE

If all these r true congrats you are addicted to fb.

Upvote my post if you like and resteem. Follow me to get interesting articles like this.

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @braaiboy categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Add on flag for Plagiarism
@steemflagrewards

@lovenfreedom can you please remove flag. As this article is not falling under Plagiarism.

Flag stays. You have more to share than what's already out there. Clearly this is not copy/paste but it's still an article you rephrased. The plagiarism check tools won't catch it but manual check (us) will.

Unless your posts are really original consistently from here on, we're keeping an eye on your posts.

thanks i welcome you all to read. and don't forget to upvote.

Add on flag for plagiarism

@soniya I knew you were spinning others articles. You must create your own content. Changing the words of another persons work doesn't make it yours, or make it original works. You have to have your own ideas and thoughts to have a original work. Maybe you just need to quit steemit and keep being on facebook all day!
@steemflagrewards

Add on flag for plagiarism. @steemflagrewards

@steemflagrewards Have you visited the link and do u think I just wrote this using word changing software. If you visit the link and read properly then u will see both articles are different but same topic. All the questions are different. and you will not find this that article.

(Almost all of us have a fb account. We pass our most of the time here and for any valid reason we waste our valuable time.

By doing this we earn 0 $$.

That's not today's topic. I have a test for you. By doing this test you will know r u addicted or not?

so lets start.)

Now The questions are rewritten made unique and some are different than that article.

I am really shocked to see the behavior from you guys.

I request you to judge again.

Thank you..

Hi @soniya

You are right, and I apologise. I was a little hasty in my judgement. Given your history of plagiarising all your content, I saw the first question saw it was exactly the same just spun a bit.

You obviously copied/spun it from somewhere else (the punctuation and grammar is far too similar and not in your style), but in the absence of being able to prove from where you copied/spun it, I will remove my flag.

Thanks sir. If you look at my previous 3 articles you will see I am trying to improve myself day by day and writing unique content. I will also be happy to get feedback from you in my upcoming articles.

@braaiboy this is not spam. I researched before writing. Same types of article can be found on internet with same topic. This is very unfortunate you guys telling its plagiarism when I typed all articles by spending time and doing research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04