Welcome to the Crew @boardgamegirl

in #news6 years ago

Hahaha. Fun times. @thehoneys onboarded @boardgamegirl. They visted #steemcreators headquarters. @steemcafe love meeting new Steem users. I'm sure you are going to crush it here. Have you ever brought new people to Steem?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-welcome-to-the-crew-boardgamegirl-1531277127943.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you sir.I'm read your post for this very lucky man.i like and share you.

Hiii @steemcafe... Nice blog,,, what photo

Well, I brought @boardgamegirl ! So, yes!! I've also brought @razaaziz, but, he hasn't gotten off his duff about it yet!! LOL! Yes, I will call him out!!

I've brought new friends in steemians

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3269.44 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18893.91
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks! I'm super excited to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04