Sort:  

Before even reading or watching this, I can tell you he is a very unpopular person in Israel now. So I doubdt.

I find the photo of Epstein on gurney "uncovered" to be dubious... I thought bodies of deceased would be fully covered when transported on gurney. It's either intended to be a "spectacle" or... something else, equally questionable.

EDIT: also, the 4chan poster, ..I think it's legit (not a "LARP") in terms of someone who was there or privy to what really happened (truth or accuracy of his post not withstanding), but I think he's probably intelligence op rather than a prison employee. This is all so messy that I believe it's purposely intended to generate "conspiracy" discussion (for what reason, I couldn't guess). Intelligence services (and Mossad assets) are commonly believed to be shilling pretty often on the image boards and other contested-narrative "nexi." I feel like the "timing" was too close to official msm release to be a just a concerned prison guard... the presentation is too "perfect" because everyone (especially the shills) knows 4channers check timestamps for shilling and larping now. Also, the odds of this prison guard actually being a /pol user as well as not instead approaching a different avenue of sharing the "news" are pretty low. I'm convinced it's counter-narrative manipulation (even if true about the details).

Whisked Away To Israel. (Btw. just my logical guess, no proof unless he lands on my airport then i will film him :) and im in precise vicinity where a flight from new york would have to land to refuel, odds are unlikely but who knows? )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22