Yunchuangtong MLM: The victim bought Yunchuangtong X7 MLM mobile phone was deceived and found that the cottage is actually developing the offline

in #news6 years ago

Anti-MLM Advisory Network: Hello, I was recently deceived by the so-called Yun Chong Tong X7 mobile phone. Here I want to tell everyone about my experience, I hope more people will not be deceived, so as not to harm more people.

搜狗截图20180709120040.png

I spent 4680 to buy the Yunchuan X7 mobile phone. I wanted to refund the money before. She refused. Now the mobile phone is always in trouble. She said that I will change it for me. If I change it, I still want to complain about it. I don't know. How to complain, because I just wanted to retire before I got it, but she didn't give it!

搜狗截图20180709120400.png

The victim bought the experience of Yun Chong Tong X7 being cheated:

Yun Chuangtong mobile phone, from the beginning is called Qianmaitong, do not know how to change the name later, this is a special sales marketing mobile phone, the phone is called Qianmaitong mobile phone at the beginning, now called Yun Chuangtong. The first thing I started to contact was a woman named Li Junhuan. She was in a circle of friends every day, writing 4680, they could join them, and I also sent a mobile phone with a value of 3680. Then I saw that she did a good job. I joined it and spent 4680 to join. I remember that when I started, the phone I wrote on it was 3680, then 1000 dollars was the margin, so that you would not be in a mess, then I wrote, I received the phone. At first glance, it's all add-on software. If it's built, it can't be uninstalled, but he can uninstall it, just like buying a cheap Android machine, then changing the look and then adding some people. The software is inside.

搜狗截图20180709120435.png

I thought it was supposed to be deceived. I just asked her. I said that I would refund the money. I don’t want this. This is not worth the price. She refuses. She said she can’t retire. Then she pulled me into the group, many people inside, like me, some people are like the boss, giving us lectures, in fact, brainwashing, then I heard that it is useless, and after a day, Li Junhuan still didn't look for me, I felt a bit strange, because I said that I would have one-on-one tutoring. The master would help the apprentice to make a bill, but she didn't look for me. It didn't matter if I sold or not, I went straight to the mobile phone. Looking for her, I said that I don't sell it, I will lose it. You will refund me a thousand dollars.

搜狗截图20180709120512.png

She said no! I was angry at the time. I said that I couldn’t do it. She said that the thousand is a deposit and cannot be retired. I said that you can clearly retreat at the beginning, but now you can’t retreat. After talking for a long time, she just refuses to retreat. I have no choice but to take the mobile phone to learn to advertise, but it is fake. I use it as a normal mobile phone (this phone is 64GB). The memory is quite big, but the pixel is the best in the garbage!

搜狗截图20180709120540.png

I spent a few months, the phone has a problem, the specific use is probably four or five months, then Li Junhuan said to give me a new one, told me to send the past, sent the past and said that the new Yun Chongtong mobile phone to National Day After I was able to ship the goods, I waited. After I waited, I said that I had to queue up for delivery. I had to wait until nearly half a month and a month before the mobile phone arrived. I used it and used it to charge the back. A flash, and the battery is exhausted at once, obviously 48% of the power, and then no power, and automatically shut down.

搜狗截图20180709120710.png

I asked her, she told me to look for customer service, I found a customer service called Jonnie, but the name written on it was Xiao Zhaoling, I contacted her, sent her a WeChat, he knows the situation, ask me to bear Half of the freight was sent to me, I repaired it. I sent it. After two weeks, he sent it to me and said that I changed it to a new one. I used it normally. The power and standby time are normal. But I don't know how, after using it for two days, the phone has this problem again. I will find Xiao Zhaoling again, and she will give feedback to her. She said that she doesn't know what the problem is. She also said that the phone has changed for me. Three times, others did not have problems, and I always had problems. I changed three new ones. I can’t change them. I asked them to find their customer service director, Yang Feiqiong. I found it and said it, but always said I didn't reply in two sentences. I just called the past and said, they said that I called a flashing video. I took it and showed them the situation of leakage of power.

The reply behind them was too slow. I called again. Then Yang Feiqiong pulled my mobile phone number black. I played Xiao Zhaoling. Xiao Zhaoling told me about the manufacturer. At six o'clock, she gave me a reply before I got off work. I sent it. WeChat told Yang Feiqiong that she was pulling me black. She said that the phone has no phone bill, who believes? Also cut the map of the call charge. I went back to the dormitory at 5:50 and called Yang Feiqiong. I said something about the mobile phone. She told me to take a photo, take a screenshot, and I made it. I threatened me later. If you sent it, there is no problem. What should I do? !

Lying in the trough! What the hell is the quality of her mobile phone! Other phones are normal! On her broken phone, it’s going to happen all day long! Then she told me not to call, send a message to her, send a message to her, slammed my phone, and said that the phone data cable was sent back to repair, and did not speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77