Some of this week's news, today

in #news6 years ago

Every week there's different news abound. But is this week's news really different from last week's? Let's find out.For the past few years i've been following the news on cryptocurrencies and every week there seem to be some articles standing out from others. I'll be sharing the one's I find interresting with you. For the current week to date it is the following article:

https://www.coindesk.com/ex-jp-morgan-blockchain-lead-hints-stealth-startup-vision/

I think for today this was the most interresting one. Hope you liked it and learned a bit more about cryptocurrencies as I have. For the moment I definitely think the weekly news should focus on the following cryptocurrencies:
STEEM
EOS
Bitshares
Why? Because the same team from steem is behind it of course :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77