Daily Soccer News 2018-06-05

in #news6 years ago

Diogo Dalot will have a medical at Manchester United this week ahead of move from FC Porto, according to Sky sources.

Manchester City winger Leroy Sane has been surprisingly omitted from Germany's final 23-man World Cup squad.

Arsenal to snub Marouane Fellaini after being offered Manchester United contract rebel for free

Sokratis Papastathopoulos ‘set for Arsenal medical this week with transfer from Borussia Dortmund nearing’

Bullshit Time: 

Dalot, who can play left back and right back, is only 19 years old. And he has a €20m release clause. So it wouldn't be problem if Man United want to sign him.

What a surprise! Sane is out of Germany World Cup team. Low picked Julian Brandt instead of him. Julian Brandt is 22 years old, who scored 9 goals and has 3 assists for Bayer Leverkusen in Bundesliga this season.

Emery was also trying to sign Fellaini when he was in PSG. There is only 50m for Emery to spend this summer. It is not bad to sign some players for free.

It is great that it only took Arsenal £16million to sign Sokratis, a 29 years old defender.

Sort:  

I was absolutely shocked by the sane news. This is an unexplainable omission. Just like radga for Belgium.
I'm a gunner and I think we are not gonna see any big names this summer.
Keep the posts up. Kindly follow back and upvote my posts. Thanks fam.

Thanks!

Please I am new here on steemit and I will kick-start my soccer write-ups tomorrow. I will be super elated if you could upvote my posts. It would mean a lot coming from a role model like you.

@wf9877 I was hoping to ask you if you are willing to Lease your SteemPower to me. I will be paying you 5 STEEM/SBD Daily if you are willing to lease it.

Please do reply

Sorry, I am not interested

excelente me encanta esta informacion,,

Sane not going to the World Cup is strange. He's a great talent. Did you hear about the plot twist with Griezmann and his potential move to FC Barcelona? I've written about that in my blog, check it out. Keep up the great work man!

sane is very unfortunate, deserved to go to the world

Same sane case.. But this is what I thought, my the coach thinks sane is immature and only play to impress and with that kind of style he is sure to fumble and maybe sane didn't jxt pass his tests. So for that he is ruled out

Sane's absence is pure travesty, awful decision.

Manchester United have reached an agreement with Diogo Dalot and he will make medicals. If United stuff give green light (cuz he had a knee injury) they will sign him.

Also Fred should be announce today after yesterday's medicals.
His past manager Lucescu said :
"I’m really pleased Fred has completed his transfer to Manchester United, I am proud of him"

And newest we can read is about Sevilla's defender.

United have made a concrete approach for Sevilla defender Clément Lenglet. told [L’Équipe ]

First Martial then Radja Nainggolan and Now Sane what's wrong with these world Cup coaches.

Jose Mourinho don't believe in youth, he prefers old and experience, that will just give one, two or at most three seasons. Diogo Dalot will be a good signing for future Manchester United coach and not JM. That is if he's not sold or swapped for a 35 year old defender.

I'm tipping Germany for the World Cup again if they have more than enough quality to drop a great quality like Sane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10