Daily Soccer News 2018-06-07

in #news6 years ago

Manchester United have completed the signing of defender Diogo Dalot from Porto.

Man City ‘launch £59m bid for Napoli star Jorginho with medical expected in next 48 hours’

Lyon star Memphis Depay ‘reaches agreement with AC Milan after being scouted by Gennaro Gattuso’

Arsenal boss Unai Emery ‘completes’ signing of PSG ace Yacine Adli for just £223,000

World Cup 2018: Leroy Sane, Radja Nainggolan and other shock names making up the Rejects XI

Bullshit Time: 

Second signing of Man United was completed in this summer. The fee is £19m. Diogo Dalot, 183cm, 76kg, 19 years old, can play left back and right back. He only played 408 minutes for Porto in Liga NOS. 

This time, £59m is really closed to Napoli's asking which is £60m. I believe City will sign him in a week.

It would be a great deal for Milan if they can sign him with £35million. He has 19 goals and 13 assists for Lyon in last Ligue 1 season.

WOW, only £223,000 for a boy who will turn to 18 next month. I believe in Emery, it will be a worthy investment.

Look at this squad. With this squad and one more good manager, they can win some titles in those top leagues.

Sort:  

Welcome home Diogo Dalot.. We expect the best from you, United we stand

Go this is excellent, taking notes, thanks for sharing!

I can't wait for the world cup. I'm hoping that England do well. I've set myself a big challenge to cook a meal from every nation participating in it, starting from the 14th June. Maybe if you can, check out my blog. :)

If Manchester city should complete the signing of Jorginho, who should we he expecting them to offload? Fernandinho? I don't think so. Fabian Delph now plays as a left-back for them so not him either. I really dont know why Manchester city are going for this Jorginho. Do they just love to spend? I guess so.

Yaya Toure left and Fernandinho is getting old. Maybe this is reason they want Jorginho.

Nice one.
Una keeps getting these cheeky deals done.
Look at my page fam

I think dalot is going to do alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15