Huobi To Offer An ETF For Crpyto

in #news6 years ago (edited)

As we wait for markets to start allowing crypto investments Huobi has gone ahead and made its own. It is a mix of the top ten coins and a way for people new to the market to invest them. I think it is a cool idea and will hopefully lead to more people investing in crypto. It is less stressful than having to pick out coins and you have to do less research when you pick at ETF.

I still want to see wall street involved though and banks. We need to get to the point were people can walk into a bank or their investors office and say get me crypto. A lot of investors are not well versed in tech and being able to buy it as you would a stock would go a long way for the market. I think we will get there but it is those tech barriers being lowered that will help push the market a lot.

But this is still cool, so go Huobi. Check out the link here:
https://news.bitcoin.com/huobi-creates-its-own-cryptocurrency-exchange-traded-fund-etf/

economy-2245121_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I expect to make very big profits this currency is very cool
Thank you for the wonderful information. I wish you all the best

Thank you very much for providing so much information.I hope I will benefit from this information......

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

That is amazing. :D

damn this is huge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73