The "Bitter Taste" of a Downvote in The Morning

in #newsteem4 years ago

Today I got to taste the bitter flavor of downvotes, after quite a while, and the problem is not that I got targeted with a downvote or the weight of the vote but that I was took into scoops by a nobody. I will call Mr @shakanin sir a nobody because that's what he is on Steem. Although he wrote about himself on his account's page that he is into "Spiritual development and learning how to become self-sufficient and get off the grid" he doesn't proved me that with his activity. He probably copy pasted this status from someone else.

Almost all he has done on Steem was to reblog as fuck all sort of blogs and upvote people that he considered worthy, I guess... The fun part is that I was one of his reblogged and upvoted people as well. You can see that from the couple of screenshots that I took on steemd.com when I checked his profile. He turned 180° against me though and he not only took his vote back on one post but he unfollowed me and downvoted me as hard as he could also. Thanks man.

Well... as hard as 36 SP could do because that's what he has to put me down with. He didn't succeeded because with or without his upvote or downvote my post has the same value and it's the same post that he reblogged a few days ago. What a moron. Decide man whether you like my shit or not and don't just flow with the wind of change that Steem recently got! I know that it is flagging season and you thought you would be cool doing that but you aren't, especially when you do that on the same post you upvoted and reblogged a few days ago.

How I see such type of people...
clown-2092079_1280.jpg
image source

I am not the only one being downvoted as you can check for yourself and I assume that neither that user who got also flagged cares too much about this type of behavior. It's worthless anyway but it's sad to see that this type of users are around here and are still active painting among us the image of Steem in the world. Well, their colors are not that prominent but they're still here.

Mr Maikan(@shakanin) sir, I would like to have a reason from you in a comment on why you decided to get that hard against me... pretty soon after you resteemed my post, but I doubt it will happen. I'm not mad at you but I have an advice for you: go do something with your life and don't loose anymore time on this platform because you seem to not understand what's this all about. Peace.

Here you have the proof of what I mentioned above:

1.png

2.png

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

I get small random downvotes quite often. Do yourself a favor and don't check the account of the downvoter! You'll only charge yourself with negative energy while doing this, and in the end it doesn't help you, him or Steem if you know. :) Well, maybe him, because you amplify his effect.

The situation was odd with him following me, upvoting me, reblogging me and then turning around 180°. You're probably right, they don't deserve the attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75