MY STEEMIT JOURNEY WITH #NEWSTEEM

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

♥♥♥Hey good morning♥♥♥


Hey its me Afrin.And i am from Bangladesh.Just i am going to share some thought about #newsteem today.



First want to say About this blog.I am making this blog for share my thought about new steemit.And about my #newsteem journey.


So..

I hope you guys working good in steemit .So guys today i am going to discuss with you about #newsteem.So guys We all know so many difference came after new steem.Many people are so sad about many things. I am not going to tell negative things. Just i want to share my feelings. And want to share with you My new journey with #newsteem.


Thumbnail_1568132340076.jpg


Umm..First i am going to tell about Specaily about 50/50 rewards. Yeah as a content creator for us this matter so big. Because we are small user here. Not have so much sp and not have so much investment. We are just giving here best for earn day by day. I wish i have sp i can curate. But we dont have enough money for invest also.And every person need to work here for so many reason.Many have so many big reason thats why working here. Also I am giving my study expense also from here and trying to save money for my abroad study.Its not so easy.But doing my best.Also about my work. Just trying to work in some dapp.They also helping us lot Specially @dtube @steemhunt. Also some new dapp like @ntopaz, others so many dapp also doing best .Ahh... Yeah there lots of change that making us crazy specaily many people broken about 50/50 rewards. I am also.Because so many new user and like us user and who dont have enough money for invest they are working in these dapp also for earn some.But so many new system and curation time also changed.Yeah so many people lose hope for work now.Specially for 50/50 rewards. But we cant change it We need to accept its good side also.


LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT TRIBES ALSO


We can earn some steem also from tribe.Its so good way for earn some steem.Even if you dont have stake many good user trying to support. But they do always know person.Sometimes some held contest or giveaway for supprt others also. So we can participate there also.Also if we have stake we cab support also.I am doing some manual curation but i dont have so much stake.But trying some.But i can say about tribe. Recent situtation its also one good earn source.i hope you guys got my point.


Going to tell about some positive thought also about new steem


20190910_224433.gif


I

know for people its something new and also so many people upset.But we can see also one thing now steemit so clean. Also we can see trending page good content and high level content.Also big user trying to curate good post also.Bid bot also giving others upvote. And also people trying to make some quality post.I seen so many Also we can see one new steemit.I know so many changes came. But we need to think also positive site.Yeah we need to earn here But we need one clean place also because we believe we will work here for life time may be our future also work here. Also i know there lots of things but i think we should accept it also because its have some good side also. And i think thats so much important for us.Also So guys we should accept it and start with #newsteem our new journey. I know many people have so many difficulties like me. But we need to work here and we should give our best also here. Because for one small change we cant lose hope. Steemit is not just work place for us.We spent our so many beautiful moments.So its completed our so many small dream.We all know that.So guys dont lose hope.And start work again And give your best. I belive we all will success one day..


ALSO MY SUGGEST FOR EVERYONE

♥♥♥

WHAT EVER HAPPEN JUST STAY POSITIVE GIVE YOUR BEST.ONE DAY YOU WILL SUCCESS.BECAUSE WE KNOW THIS PLACE OUR OWN PLACE.WHATEVER HAPPEND WE CANT LEAVE.BECAUSE WE LOVE STEEMIT ALSO.SO GIVE YOUR BEST.ALL THE BEST GUYS


AHHH....


ABOUT ME


AFRIN


♥♥♥

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.



HERE THE LINK FOR NEW SITES


Splintertalk
palnet
Steemcoinpan
Actnearn



20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

It's also a midnight! I'm from BD. It’s like a advance good morning wish for us!

Your new though about newsteem is very well! And it’s very helpful to us! Thank you so much for share your though about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome..And thanks for your comment.

Good morning, too. in Indonesia at 1 o'clock at night.

yes, giving 50/50 prizes makes people sad. but I believe that it was done so that steemit can be better. I also agree with your positive thoughts. With the changes that are happening now, of course the articles are trending because they try to make good articles. not like before, the article was trending because someone used a voice bid bot.

you look beautiful and cute. my mind floated when I saw you. Hehehe😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe. thanks you so much...Dear..have a nice dream also

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Hi @afrinsultana, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @reazuliqbal!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85