#Newsteem and my small "giant" Leap :) Spud: 1001 SP

in #newsteem5 years ago

qafeytgu0n.png

Hi everyone

Like @anomadsoul said in a post : Put your money where your mouth is...
And my mouth is definitely on steem blockchain through the various apps created over time by such skilled users.
Nowadays it may seem a bit strange, well, maybe not so strange to crypto enthusiasts, but, once i´m not a social animal, I've always completely dismissed social networks and similar platforms...please don´t judge me :P... but with steem/steemit everything changed.
Like most users, I was attracted by the possibility of monetizing my content, in my particular case, with the aim of finding new customers for some digital works I was doing at that time.
I ended up crossing opinions and ideas with very interesting people and finding myself involved in projects aimed at different communities and niches.
I've been making small investments over time, I've been making small withdrawals over time, I've been trying to understand the direction this could take... If it would be another one of those projects that disappear overnight... Could be investing money, even more important, could be investing my time in a failed project?

Nowadays, I hardly spend a day without coming here to take a look at some content or even share my own.
I know that there has been a lot of discussion regarding new rewards curve imposed by hf21/22... how this change benefits some over others, and in a certain way there is some reason for this statement, being suffering in the skin that same effect, even so, i will give the benefit of the doubt to the #Newsteem
I will continue to create and share content, not exactly for the reward, but because it is part of my routine, I can already consider it as a hobby :D
For many reasons already mentioned a little all over the ecosystem,
i've decided to increase my share :)

1x6scr8nyb.png

As it says at the beginning of this dissertation: That's one small step for a healthful pool, but is one giant leap for me :P
With this step i´m growing the Steem I own in almost 30%, and above all...it feels goooood :D

Now it´s time to improve these numbers too :)

ht4obfvvz2.png

My most sincere wishes go to a sustainable pool, a united, respectful and intellectually active community.
Never forget the creative community, which fills you with color, that makes you dance, dream, that enriches any environment.

And to finish before we send steem to the moon... remember, the more you weigh, the harder you are to kidnap. Stay safe, Eat cake ;)






Background Cover source
Gif1 Source
Gif2 Source

Thank you




@steemitportugal, a supporter of the portuguese community, is now also a witness! If you would like to give your support to this project, please click on the banner below to cast your vote:

And If you trust and approve what @dsound Community does in the Steem ecosystem, please vote @dsound as Witness to help them continue this journey...




yg5homkovb.gif

@curie
Discovering high quality posts, blogs, and authors on the Steem blockchain.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your support :)

Congrats! Eu tenho investido noutros sitios e metido o rendimento passivo dos outros locais no STEEM e aumentando as minahs shares de SBI para ver se faço compound nisto... deixa ver, tu com esse SP todo bem podias meter uns 1000-2000SP em SBI, e so fazer delegate, ficavas a receber bastante

Obrigado :) poderá ser uma opção, distribuir algum SP por alguns projectos, mas para já vou monitorizar a curadoria, continuo a achar uma boa opção :) vamos lá ver se o incentivo será para ajudar a malta toda ou se sempre está feito para afunilar a coisa :P

Well done, on the way to dolphinhood! I'm doing my part also... eating cake to be safe!! :))

Thanks :) eating cake, mas sempre com moderação 😄 bora lá dar à perna para a dolphinhood a ver se ainda temos lugar à mesa 😋

Pouca moderação, mas como dou à perna com frequência queimo o bolo na mesma! :) O meu próximo objectivo é 1/4 de dolphinhood!

Pois, estou lixado, tenho de começar a mexer-me 😂

In the same boat. Putting money where my mouth is.

Absolutely, now we have to get this boat moving ;) thank you for stopping by

Woohoo!! I'm sure that cake shop is coming up soon!

😁😁 i hope my friend, btw i believe you have a ton of value for this ecosystem, so come on, a lot of people is waiting for your great content, and once again, thank you for everything, for your constant support ;)

Nice. The more stake you have the better it gets and the faster you grow. You feel like a bigger part of the system and it's nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, already working on that :) thank you for your support :)

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thank you so much for your support :)

Well done! I've also come for the rewards and ended up staying for the community and available tools. Let's face it, this Network has much better tools for posting than any other platform out there.

The only thing I'd like to see improved is the confusing tag system.

Since the most used tags have very few connection to the posts content, this becomes really confusing. Maybe in addition to the tags, there should be a Category field for more obvious topics such as Travel, Arts, Nature, Photography, History, Movies, Music and so on. Separating the Categories from Tags would be a very nice addition.

Mesmo, esta história das tags chega a ser de uma desorganização muito marada... agora com as tribes, nem sei que te diga.. penso que essa ideia das categorias implementada poderia ser boa ideia, mas ainda assim seria possível misturar conteúdo.

This post had received 25.71% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87