Newsteem

in #newsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm really shocked to see what's going on at the moment it's so clear to see and it's not going to help the prices and it will stop people joining since newsteem a lot of people have left or just stopped posting it's a real shame I joined steemit because you was free to do what you like but now it's like if you have a lot power people just follow that's not good at all if you feel like you are not being supported drop me a comment below and I will try and help you also I would like to know what you all think about #newsteem honest opinions please if you can't be honest please don't comment honest opinions only I know this won't be upvoted by no whales or orca's because I'm not in no circle and I did not get involved in none of that downvoting bullshit I've seen many of them downvoters regret doing now because ever action has a reaction so I would advise any who is following a downvote trail to have a look at who you are downvoting because the people who's downvote you are following ain't going to be there when you get downvoted so my advice don't follow no downvote trail if you need to downvote do it manually

Sort:  

Hit for a month of rewards. This new steem is just bullies in groups.

They flagged bidbot users and the bidbots didn't alert their customers. Even though people reported this back.

Oh it's your fault for being a bidbot user...

Well some of these groups have now formed up and attacked bidbots.

Ocdb is issuing warnings. Bit the other groups? Yep just happen people with flags.

Damn. What a way to take over and make the place garbage without addressing the real issues...

Kinda like outlaw guns and crime goes away.
Let's outlaw drugs! If it's illegal then people won't do it!

But yeah these people just want the game to be by their rules. And now? Bet we see way more abuse.

Kinda like my stalker @rawpride who is still up on my nuts...

It's been took over with complete garbage there is much more abuse going on now people upvoting shit posts giving them big rewards for complete bull shit posts then we have people just upvoting friends should I say and all they are doing is selling something has gone completely wrong if bid bots was not here they would not get used it's crazy time's

Yeah now I can't counter a flag with a bidbot.

Mob rules and abuse is just gonna get worse.

Meanwhile the really criminals are just going to keep stealing from the system

I got downvoted on my main account I feel like they robbed from me I really can't wait to meet some of these people in the flesh I will get my money back no joke

Well wanna hit me up and let's start growing together. Maybe the regular people need to grow and take back the platform.

Well what's left anyways

I agree that blindly downvoting is a form of abuse in itself. So what if someone used a bot? Did the CONTENT deserve a downvote/reward reduction? People need to stop placing judgment on the author's actions and instead judge the content.

I agree with you some content should be downvoted but most of what is being downvoted is not right

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74