Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011


@sophiana
Introduce My Self: I'm Sophiana
@penco
Yo Soy Penco ... y esta es mi historia! Esta es mi presentación en Steemit!
@onestring
Introducing Myself
@masakazu
INTRODUCEYOURSELF/PERKENALAN DIRI
@martinezgenej
Hola a todooooos!
@mannhi
Introduce yourself! - First post by #mannhi
@diana06
Introducemyself
@theinkheart
New And Ready To Mingle
@onestep
Hello from Singapore...... I am finally here on Steemit
@olamyoutfits
Wow, I finally made my way in.
@norsiopao
#IntroduceYourself: Adore How God Created You to Be
@femcy
my first post and a brief introduction about myself
@avantika
I am @avantika from Bangladesh #promo-steem
@tosam
MY INTRODUCTION TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY.
@tatilari
I hope we all love each other! My first day in Steemit! Javielis Bossio ♥
@sachibhat
Who Am I
@madriidista
Greetings an introduction from me
@kalmz
About me: The Ugandan Coffee guy

Page 1234567891011


Sort:  

Thank you very much for the initiative. Great blog here

thanks for your support @kalmz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76