Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@rizkiyunanda97
A Pride #03 : Post 227 Days Joined In steemit
@rachmatsaputra
Hi Everyone. Let me Introduce my self
@dexnah
introducemyself
@calo
A firm handshake and a confident smile.
@zenspiritseekers
Love meeting new people!
@strongwilled
My Introduction to Steemit
@rbbit
Hello Steemit! Im Gregory. Welcome in Land of Great Lakes in Warmia and Masuria.
@nazmulhassan
Hello steemians! I Am Introducing Myself in Steemit!
@maysi-art
My first post :-)
@maddiletee
San Juan de Luz
@j28
時間和生活,才是永遠的對手!WHAT I WANT, I EARN!
@faves
CHARGE YOUR CHARGER
@fahimstudio
My 1st steemit post.
@cros
Mi presentación
@aachir
First post
@windya
Introduceyourself windya my self
@tasharoosel
Introducing myself to the brave new world
@sangsang12
introduceyourself
@lashaakun
Introducing Myself

Page 123456


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 7.27% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sultanmr! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73