Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011


@sweettais
Hello Steemit!
@stelinoe
HELLO steemeans this my introduction
@sarii
Introduce myself to you
@master-minds
INTRODUCTION.
@ladyceleste
Llegó el momento de presentarme, soy Lady, nueva en Steemit!
@jwreal
Introduceyourself. My selfie infront of my house
@john1994
Introducing Myself
@johanaoviedo
¿Quien es Johana Oviedo? :D
@gmendoza081
#IntroduceYourself: Introducing Myself here in SteemIt Community
@fuoco
La mia Presentazione in Steemit
@danielwrites
Hello Steemians! Here's my introductory post :)
@chungcun
Bài giới thiệu bản thân - IntroduceMySelf
@christinelove
Hello Philippines!& Hello World! & Yes, Hello Steemit!
@asoju
INTRODUCTION.
@anglerini
Greetings an introduction from me
@amit86
Namaste
@aditya27
Introduce My Self , I Am Aditya Utama (ENG - IND )
@zicohlyte
Yo, Steemians, it's your boy zicohlyte

Page 1234567891011


Sort:  

You got a 16.94% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sultanmr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71