Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011


@yessgurl
First #ulog post. Welcome to my world.
@xxxirenexxx
The True Queen - My *Mamang* Mausi
@phabi
Meet me on @Phabi
@patgata
The first stage in a successful semonga introduction always makes steemit
@papacanon
INTRODUCEYOURSELF FOR STEEMIANS
@miracleh
INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY
@jenifer1994
Introducing Myself
@ingeniarte
And just like any introduction is very important, here's my #introduceyourself post :D I hope you enjoy this journey with me... and here we go...
@gab2999
Hola steemit Me llamo gabi
@fildzan
Saya Memutuskan Bergabung di Steemit Karena Saya Ingin Sukses Seperti Mereka, dan Inilah Saya
@fahmineo
Introducing Myself
@eeddy
myself
@carrie0
@Carrie0 Presenta..! TanTan
@vixmemon
System.out.println("hello world"+"\n Let me introduce yourself!"); //This will go in daemon thread peepz!
@uraski
Hi everyone on excited Steem it community!!!
@roros
Introduceyourself @roros my self
@rofifebian13
Akhirnya Join Juga

Page 1234567891011


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05