Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@mialinnea
Please welcome my wonderful friend Sami!
@mafzaal92
Introduction myself | Muhammad Afzaal on steemit.
@kylebija
Hello Steemit - Music Producer New to Steemit
@kucho
Mi presentacion en Steemit.
@jerry2
Introducemyself
@hibrati
Introduce my self
@gryphone
Mi introducción
@gentlepresh
Hello Steemians: Steemit is amazing. Quite a great delight to be here!!
@fikrulalchand
Introduce my self
@brasarclski
Hello i come in steemit
@youngpioneer
Documenting my LIFE and my JOURNEY! 17 year old
@westsumatra
introduce your self
@sylviab
MY STEEMIT INTRODUCING YOUR SELF FIRST POST
@payera
PAYERA TEAM INTRODUCING #4 | HEAD OF MARKETING "GIAN LUCA STRUTH"
@mrperfects
Introduce Myself
@milamarquez
MI PRESENTACIÓN EN STEEMIT
@lifeandbiology
introduceyourself : Life and Biology
@leanmuscle365
Introduction_Benny

Page 123456789


Sort:  

You got a 18.83% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sultanmr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82