Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@mhosann
about myself
@marileniegc
First post
@kamruzzamanhd
Introduce Myself
@fireandspice
I've been away, but I'm here to stay...
@esecholo
My Sister Is Now On Steemit! Come Follow Her!
@emersoneuropa
An introduction to my music
@edgardojr23
My presentation at STEEMIT
@cocoland
Mother’s Day #Giveaway #Contest: The Best “Thank You Mom” Comment
@cisconoticias
Feliz Dia de las Madres
@cattycats
I'm Martina and I'll introduce you my kitties [ENG] | Sono Martina e questi sono i miei gattini [ITA]
@aubrey24
formal introducing
@andylsyahputra
Sack Race From Indonesia
@alin89
Sunny day in Dublin
@zadaalzena
Unforgettable Beautiful Memories [bilingual]
@syedmohsin333
The Fruits Of Love
@sugengindo
My Hobby is Pencak Silat#Palembang -Indonesian
@shkafi
First post from SARA QuEEN ON STEEMIT .....
@positiveconcept
Introducing my self on steemit

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75