Auckland Steemit Meetup - 14th August 2018

in #newzealand6 years ago (edited)

Hello Kiwi Steemians!



Auckland.png

Let's get real!


If you are in Auckland or near Auckland (NZ) come and say hello at the Meetup!

We are meeting up at 6PM , Tuesday, 14th August at the Dogs Bollix pub!

There is a Bitcoin ATM there and the bar accepts BTC as payment so it's an ideal location!

All sorts of mysterious token lovers and coinholics can be seen loitering around there, so it's a great place to come and mingle if you've got the altcoin fever.

Let's share some beers and talk about how Kiwis can take over Steemit :P

Go Team NZ!

Sort:  

If it would not be a gazillion miles away I would love to be there.
The Bar sounds perfect to me and Auckland is a place I always wanted to visit ...
Well, maybe sometime...
Good luck and have fun !
Jan

Danke dir ;)

Awesome... I don’t consume alcohol, but I ll try my best to come :) hopefully I will reach there around 6:30 pm :) so excited to meet Kiwi Steemians and crypto investors :)

Sorry, I am unable to come, as hubby is too tired to drive. It would be great if you arrange next meetup on a weekend.
Cheers

Awww you guys up there are so lucky! What a great opportunity to forge some friendships and share knowledge in the crazy Steemian world! :)

fun fact: when you guys mentioned the Dogs Bollix I thought you were talking about a band!

Bugger, I wish I still lived in Auckland so I could come to the meet up. I live in Queenstown!

Next meetup in Queenstown then :P

So cool. Cant make it as i live no where near aucks. But hope to hear how the meet up goes.

Whereabouts are you?


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congratulations @cryptonik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27