Let Me Tell You About Next Colony

in #nextcolony5 years ago

By now, even your mom has heard about the new Steemit based game @nextcolony, but maybe she has not yet claimed her free planet?

co_atm_1.png
This is my little marble. I am exploiting its resources right now.

The human race has blown itself to hell. You are one of many thousands of units shot from Earth into space, like seeds from a milkweed pod, in hopes of saving The Species. The game begins when you set feet on your discovered planet.

But now what? First you ruthlessly harvest your planet's resources, build bigger and better means of harvesting your planet's resources, and then, like all creatures who annihilate their world with vicious and atavistic lunges for power and control over one another, you build warships and attack the other colonists.

Well... I haven't got that far yet. It is a slow building game and I pray for reason when it comes to looting. At any rate, I can check in once or twice a day for five minutes or so and keep my colony building. I like this because I can basically play the game while driving through after work traffic.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Don't get in an accident.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87