In the race for the explorer

in #nextcolony5 years ago
I have been back in the game for more than a week now and since then I have advanced the investigation of the explorer ship, I feel I must hurry or else my neighbors will not leave me space to explore. I must build my explorer fleet as soon as possible


principal.png

For the moment the level of research to manufacture the ship is lvl13. I must build my explorer fleet as soon as possible


explorer.png

My fleet

On the other hand, my attack fleet is somewhat advanced 21 Corvette Crocus ready for battle and the shipyard working 24/7.

My idea when taking up the game again was to devote myself to build and explore and have battleships only for defense, however, I wonder if I should attack my neighbors to stop their explorations.


fleet.png

All the images used in this post belong to the game NextColony, a spatial simulation game integrated to the STEEM Blockchain.

Thank you for reading and don't hesitate to leave your comment.

Sort:  

Hi, @darthgexe!

You just got a 2.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28