One of my explorer ships found another planet...

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

...so this new one counts as my sixth. It is an uncommon atmosphere planet. I will post a screenshot later.

These two planets were found in a very short time period to eachother so there is just not enough resources to build everything on them at the same time.

Right now I feel the Mission Control commander skill is the most important one as there is not that many undiscovered tiles close to my planets anymore so with more explorer ships on the missions there is still some time to get more planets.

We will see how it goes. I am currently really enjoying my NextColony journey! If you are still not playing you should be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29