NextColony: Battle Update - My First Attacks and Space Policy

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: NextColony: Battle Update - My First Attacks and Space Policy


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

That sounds like a reasonable enough policy. I hope the whales that are close to me are as reasonable.

I love your spirit :D Glad I'm far away from you :P

Love it! Very spirited!

Those shields could well be a god send... surely if you keep an eye out every few hours you can easily switch them on at the right times?

Eventually I guess people will send waves of fleets to overcome this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it seems they are designed to give us enough time to breath in-between game sessions. Waves might be a way to brake them but you have to split your fleet and since everything is visible on the blockchain, makes them very vulnerable for counter-attacks. This, of course, is more end-game. Right now people just want to save their resources.

I got to gets in this game as well!

Come and join. Getting a small chest for 9.99 Steem will boost your experience. Just build mines and depots for the first week or so. Then bring the explorer skill to level 20 and the shipyard to level 13. Start exploring your surroundings.

I have just started building my empire some weeks ago with my other account.
I am growing slowly but constantly! :)

Hey, mate. Congratulations on a fantastic win.
Best of luck in the rest of the tournament.

Thanks, sorry to kick you out. I made it to the top 16.

I got my own planet haha. So this is a Word Game like Drugwars then. I love it!

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Anyone interested in attacking someone that is bashing a player?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75