A Witch Playing NextColony: "Level 106 and Counting!"

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello Dear Witches...!

Don't think that having reached level 100 gave me a fever with Nextcolony. On the contrary, the fever is even bigger, there are many skills to discover and emotions to feel, and you, what are you waiting for to join the fever and have your own planet?



3 days ago I got my so precious and expected level 100, and as expected things would not be as easy as before, the truth is that reaching level 100 was something relatively fast, but now things changed, skills require more resources and more time to be repowered. Yesterday when I arrived to review my planet I found that I had gone up 4 levels in one day, and I was already at level 104, the resources were not being wasted (uff that joy), and I used them to start working on research skills, to increase production by 0.5%.



And I decided to invest resources to start raising the level of the battleship, uyyy this will take more than 4 days to be ready, which makes me think that when this is ready should give a good push to the levels, I hope so, it would be something great.



By today my beloved planet Mathias had reached level 106, not bad at all, I really thought I would not advance anything. I couldn't check it all day so until now I managed to check and my resources this time if they were being wasted, I have to learn to take care of the resources hahaha.



Since I did not have many options to invest my resources I decided to continue raising the level of mines and deposits, after all from now on the demand for resources to move forward will be much greater.




My limitation to advance faster in the construction of resources is the low production of uranium and copper, I still work on increasing it, and everything that helps me to increase. However, I was left with some minerals to invest in the building of the copper mine, sincerely had abandoned them. I hope tomorrow I can do a little more and invest some resources to the buildings.



Remember to take a walk around #NextColony so you'll fall in love like me, you won't regret it. That's all for today, I hope you liked this breakthrough as much as I did.



Images taken from the official website of Nextcolony, and edited in PowerPoint 2013


@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
@Steem-ua Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10