A Witch Playing NextColony: Level 92, only 8 out of 100, what a thrill!

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Witches...!

Only 8 levels separate me from my first goal set within Nextcolony, learning even as I must do to advance faster, and you. ?have you already joined this new adventure? if you haven?t done it yet, what are you waiting for?



Unfortunately yesterday I could not take care of my planet, I had to solve some problems, my little Mathias was a little sick, and first of all he was there, but not everything was bad, except that I was losing all resources, but all that has a solution, put them to work and already, matter resolved.



To begin with the investment of my resources today I decided to go for the big, and began with a battle cruiser, unfortunately the consumption of uranium and copper is not as high as I wish, something I told you a couple of days ago, we must make these two produce more so that our progress is not delayed.



But not everything is bad, take advantage of investing my remaining resources in some buildings that I already had a while without attending them, I reach to raise the level of the base and take it from a level 3 to 4, after all this is something that must be done constantly and not be so messy as I forget about it for several days.



And remember to invest resources in raising the level of the bunker, do not forget that protects a percentage of our production of resources, only these were the skills and resources in which I managed to invest my resources, but I am more than happy with my level 92, and only 8 levels from my first goal as I told you in the beginning. I hope tomorrow to find positive changes, and I'm sure it will.



Remember to take a walk around #NextColony so you'll fall in love like me, you won't regret it. That's all for today, I hope you liked this breakthrough as much as I did.



Images taken from the official website of Nextcolony, and edited in PowerPoint 2013


@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
@Steem-ua Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord

Sort:  

Hi, @fmbs25!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!shop See you in the galaxy. hahaha

你好鸭,fmbs25!

@willsaldeno给您叫了一份外卖!

@artsymelanie 美丽 在晴空万里 被浣熊拖着 念着软哥金句:"看你这口牙,难道你和狗是同一个祖先?" 给您送来
奶黄包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79