Space talk

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I spend more time on Nextcolony than on steemit nowadays. Is that good? Hm, I do not know, I never understood youngsters getting addicted to a game but early morning first thing I do is checking whether I found another planet or not during the night. Crazy!

But I got a fourth planet today !

I am deploying some explorers to it and while I sleep ...perhaps ……..perhaps…..and I dream of battles

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Goldrooster/ Powernap

Sort:  

Four already? That's huge!
I just send out my first explorer...

Good! You are on the left side I see

on spycolony I can see you

Interesting! I didn't know such a tool existed. Will have a look at it myself too ;)

Congrats on the 4th planet. I have to admit it's on my thoughts a lot as well. I'm not really sure what my strategy is once the battles start. Hopefully I don't have anyone too aggressive in my immediate vicinity.

I don't want battles, I want to find more planets!!

I got nothing for attacking or defence

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I'm worried I'm going to get annihilated. I just want to explore.

You got a 55.63% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @goldrooster! We offer 100% Payout and Curation to Delegator. Compare Return

@goldrooster purchased a 30.15% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 75.73% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75