Sort:  

Great to find these numbers! Thank you for rising the awareness.

Hmm, it looks I'm the only one in my area that started explorations...

Posted using Partiko Android

42!

 

now that that's out of the way...

hmmm... @raemblings has 40 consecutive days... wow... steady old me... but I'm actually puzzled how that secondary account has been more steady than the much more developed @googlyeyes...

I guess consecutive days with activity isn't saying too much as especially saving up for the command-center skill and long-range explorations will likely take more than a day under progress...

That's true :)

Soo.. what a coincidence that the highest number is 42
😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, the answer of every problem!

Posted using Partiko Android

:O

What if.. not coincidence

Omg, nice statistics there, just noticed I've played for 41 days 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You spoke out my voice 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

nice one, can you tell me:

1 - What of the days I missed to play?
2 - Bot driven accounts are also in that statistic?

Hi,

  1. I reset the counter after the day is missed, after quick look, you must have missed 19th day from the game start
  2. I use blockchain data, can not tell the difference between bot and human

Awesome and resourceful link. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98