Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 30.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Greetings, my dear settler friends. Today I reached level 160 of the meta-skill, which says that I'm advancing.



I started to climb the deposits, because every time I was full, and it made me climb the LVL 160, and of course we can not afford to lose resources, what I notice now and where I'm going to focus is that I have the uranium mine to 15 yet, but I must climb it now, because the resources to climb things are unequal in the proportions that must be to have all the resources in the necessary amount at the same time and thus be able to climb the different things, at least today I was affected by not having enough uranium and other deposits with good quantities, so from one to solve the problem, I think that's how to take the game, always analyze what suits you best.

As you can see I went up to LVL 160. If you see above the coal mine is full, but I expect a little resource to put to upgrade the ability of the uranium mine, which from the time I write to you, to have the resources, I think I should wait one 10 minutes.



I'm waiting to raise that skill, I'm only a few minutes away.



Images are captures of screens and Next Colony's copyrights are recognized, which are used in an informative and educational way to give an idea of what the game is like and what it's all about, all this helps to promote the game, which for me is excellent. The rest are original ideas from @willsaldeno.




Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

jcarvoting^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03