Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 31.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Greetings, my dear settler friends. Today I reached level 163 of the meta-skill, which says that I'm advancing.




1 LVL 163.JPG


Greetings, my dear friends. Today I arrived at LVL 163 and as usual I am showing you day by day my advances in the game, I do so with the intention of sharing my experience and also serve those who are starting some reference or learning, at least by taking the mines to 15 and the exploration ability to a certain level, the 12, to raise it to 13, will need to raise the deposits, coal to 13, ore to 12, copper to 13 and uranium to 11, the latter will raise one more if they have the uranium mine one level more than the others. I learned that by talking with a friend, and I want to say that the references of some experiences of others can serve as guidance.


In the afternoon I raise the other two, mine 1 and mine 2, to raise the level of the buildings. After that I'm going to dedicate myself to raise the building of the uranium mine and then another level, until taking it to level 17, once that, I dedicate myself to take the ability of exploration to the maximum to explore and to raise the ability of commander and to be able to do 4 missions at the same time

1 LVL 163.JPG





Although this is considered the most important skill, I have wanted to take things calmly, produce more resources, then explore in form, is a strategy that leads me to explore later than many others, but I think that in the long term and with some luck (if I get planets) will bear fruit, because I will be able to explore with more ships.





Images are captures of screens and Next Colony's copyrights are recognized, which are used in an informative and educational way to give an idea of what the game is like and what it's all about, all this helps to promote the game, which for me is excellent. The rest are original ideas from @willsaldeno.


Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

jcarvoting~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71