Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 32.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Greetings, my dear settler friends. Today I reached level 165 of the meta-skill, which says that I'm advancing.



1 LVL 165.JPG

Greetings, my dear friends. Today I show you that I have managed to reach the LVL 165 of the meta-skill level

always fills me with joy to raise the level and be able to show you some progress, but it would be more satisfying, that you climb thanks to something you learn in what I share, example today I will tell you that you must raise the last two mines always 1 and in the case of uranium to 2 higher than the first, so that I give them an appropriate amount to update what they need, if they don't do that, they will have to wait for that back mine to give them the resource and if they look at the first image that I place, they will notice that my coal mine is full, it has happened to me and so I advance them so that they don't go through that, my idea is to post where I share my experience as a settler and that ´pueda help another and promote the game.

As you can see from the images I took from the @dachcolony stellar map I belong to, I think I'll be in trouble when the attacks start, because my neighbors have a lot of power, some already have a lot of planets and I haven't started exploring yet, I thought as soon as I climb that uranium mine change the strategy and raise the defenses, the bunker, besides studying that another skill is good for one to be less likely to be attacked to steal resources, imagine, we will be easy targets, if they have a good number of attack ships and we do not, but I have also evaluated the race they have for the rank, to stay and I think it would waste time for them to attack, while they could explore and get more planets which is what has led them to be there in those positions

My beautiful planet Willsaldeno, I hope soon will be accompanied by another planet I get when I explore and I will name it after my wife "Karla" when I get one.







I really like the game, those who are already in it, please if you have any helpful information, to learn I appreciate it, and those who are about to start, I encourage them to do so, also if they need any help, I can share what I have learned. Thank you for reading my publication, see you in the galaxy!




fuente

@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.















Image 1: screenshot source of my Next Colony account
Image 2, 3: Fuente @dachcolony

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Jcarvoting~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70