Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 33.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

planeta wilsaldeno para editar.jpg

Greetings, my dear friends.
Captain's Log: Day #33: After arriving on this planet, which as you know I have baptized with the name willsaldeno, in homage to our galactic name of steemit. The provisions have an estimate for a year, then I decided to rationalise the food to 2 cans of beans per day. So before that time I must have achieved sufficient resources: ships, fuel, other planets, strong bunkers to withstand any attack, and a ship that travels far enough to find the family. I estimate to negotiate some seeds to test if in these conditions of the planet there are species that we can reproduce to eat and also to bring some animals: prayers, chickens, fish, rabbits and others that are able to reproduce in a faster way. What worries me the most is that I followed a bad strategy in principle what has delayed me to explore, with everything and I think it will give me advantages in the future, but I must try to get other planets soon, to be competitive against other settlers in case some want to attack, I find it difficult to speak by the barrier that puts the language to me when I speak Spanish, while the commercial language in this was to colonize space is English, that added to the poor state of my Internet by the deteriorated and obsolete equipment makes me hard to communicate with other settlers.

I've joined the @dachcolony alliance by buying some of their DACH tokens and a little US, to try to commercialize the future, they are an alliance that has sought to establish a currency of exchange of resources that have seemed excellent to me, especially has helped me his astral chart, where I already have an estimate of neighboring planets and where I have managed to locate myself in space, something that gives me a little sense of location in terms of my coordinates.

I reached level 167 of the metal-skill level, thanks to the fact that I managed to raise the uranium mine to level 16, it is already producing and I also thought of increasing it one more level, with everything and that I urgently need to start exploring, but it is necessary to have that mine a level more always, to have equal resources when it comes to updating something, whether skills or buildings.

Just a few minutes ago before I began to write the experiences of the day, I began to update the ability to explore, as you can see in the attached image, just take it to 9, to move to 10, I still lack half so to explore, if that is what we all seek, I already think about how the emotion of getting my first planet, must be something indescribable, I can't wait to do so and share my experience of that moment.





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.

























Imagen 1: Fuente
Image 2, 3: Source, star map provided by @dachcolony
Image 4,5 and 6, screenshot of the Next Colony game computer.

Sort:  

Good work Captain!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

I love it, hahah!👾👾👾

I'm glad you like it, I'm glad, if you're in the game we can be allies, share some ideas and exchange resources in the future.

Oh , I have not played the game yet, with working on our house I barely have time Splinterlands, lol!! But in the future I will check it out!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jcarvoting~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71