Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 37.

in #nextcolony5 years ago



Captain's log, day 37:

Greetings friends. Today I have a deep concern for all the changes and I do not feel ready for so much, the internet is failing much and does not give me time to investigate, I just had contact with the friend @onetin84 who very kindly has given us much help with their explanations and advice about the game. The positive thing to emphasize is that we have reached the LVL meta-skill 188, in addition I have put to update the ability of uranium mine to 17 and in the afternoon I hope to be able to raise the building of that mine to produce it to 17, which will contribute us a little more uranium that we need to balance the expenses that require some updates, because having that mine to the same level that the others makes us wait for that resources.
We also upgraded two deposit skills: Pray and Copper. They have made plans available to make ships in the resource store, but after hearing some opinions we do not buy plans for now, because we have a long way to make ships. Today we buy a resource chest to raise the mine skill I mentioned before, for a total of 9.99 STEEM and I hope in the afternoon or morning that the skill of that mine is updated, buy another chest to put to upgrade the building as soon as possible and thus have the uranium we need and save time.

Among the most important updates I think that the shield generator is the best, it will help us to protect the resources in a more complete way than the bunker, because the latter truth offers almost nothing in my opinion, is too low what protects, so I stopped in its update, consumes many resources for the benefits, so I preferred to focus on

Image of the previous publication








Image : Source
Image 2.3,4 : Source Screenshot of the game Next Colony
Image 5 : Source

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87