Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 65.

in #nextcolony5 years ago







Captain's log, day 65:



Greetings, my dear settler friends. As I mentioned yesterday in my blog, I have dedicated myself to raise the corvette skill that I have in 15, and I am close to manufacture that ship to offer an ally, I'm going to change some for an explorer ship 2, which are very fast, 6 frames per minute, What happens is that its manufacture requires a plane that costs 29 STEEM and in addition to manufacture the ship requires that they raise the deposits to level 13 and uranium to 16, to be able to store the minimum quantity to manufacture the ship, so it is something easier for those who already have several planets as my ally.
As I'm at a disadvantage, this type of explorer will help me to do things faster and try to get a planet, because around me there is nothing, not a planet and the one that was closer, about 9 pictures got it another one that is more advanced and explored much before me. If you are with chance in the game you should buy that plane and make the effort to put deposits and everything to build those ships that will give you a lot of advantage. I would like to, but I don't have much to look for, just what I tell you, to see if I can recover.



Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!






Image1, 2, and 3: Souse Next Colony game screen shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75