Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 66.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 66:



Greetings, my dear friends. There I show you the areas where I am exploring, because I consider that is where I have some chance, as you can appreciate almost everything is explored, but in that sector there is still space, if I can get a planet I have all that to advance with my ships in search of more planets, if I get even one there I move my fleet to him and it becomes easier to reach that sector, just lack some luck, but I still have faith that I will get a planet over there.
In spite of everything, I am not so bad, as I show you there in the image taken from the tool of the friend @rafalski, which by the way is an immense help, because you can study your neighbors, the location of the planets and also see the planets you mark in another color, Those are the ones that have been inactive for more than a week, which gives me more opportunity in the area, you will see, as soon as I get a planet, start to leave several, I will not discourage me, I will continue fighting in search of my planets, I am one of those who do not give up easy



Image of the previous publication





If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!









Images 1, 2 and 3 were a screenshot of the tool the friend @rafalski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34