Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 68.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Souse




Captain's log, day 67:

Greetings, my dear friends of the galaxies. Today I managed to raise the ability to control missions to level 4, in a few days I will be able to send 9 missions at a time, to complete the difficulty of gathering resources in these last days have been lost about 3 or 4 exploration ships, incredible, almost I am without ships, so I will have to build a few, that's several days without doing anything else.

After making about 6 ships, I will start to raise the skill of corvette, for as I said in some previous publications, make the corvette Petunia and send an ally, to change for an explorer 2 ship that are much faster, and he is already starting to make, I hope to make some for him and pass me even if it is one to me, because with that I can explore a little further, and if I get something from STEEM in a post, in case I'm lucky enough to get a good vote, which I don't get for years, but well you don't know, suddenly I hit it and buy the plans, or I gather and buy it in a few days, I want to get something in the game, I'm stuck because I haven't had life in the game, not a planet, and if I spend years I'll get one.






Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony








@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





Image 2, 3, and 4: Souse Next Colony game screen shot.

Sort:  

This looks really cool i should try too

Greetings, my friend. Yes, it's quality game, I invite you to play, https://nextcolony.io , there you have the link to enter and start, if you have any doubt, I can help you in the basics of the game, I'm to order. Thanks for commenting, I thank you, that encourages me to continue publishing about the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75