Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 91.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Captain's log, day 91:



Greetings, my dear friends of the grand universe. I show you the planet 9-Izzo, as you can see is a beautiful planet, with beautiful colors, also I have something developed, and soon I will have that planet making explorer ships, to solve the problems of the high percentage of lost ships that I have, almost not enough to send the 12 missions that I can send at once, because they have been lost up to 1, 2 and up to 3 ships per day, so it is difficult to maintain the number of ships, because I have 2 planets that I can make, but the Alpha is very far away and was raising the ability to control missions, but the Alpha is very far away and was raising the ability to control the ability of missions, to send missions, to solve the problems of the high percentage of lost ships that I have, almost not enough to send the 12 missions that I can send at once, because they have been lost up to 1, 2 and up to 3 ships per day, so it is difficult to maintain the number of ships, because I have 2 planets that I can make, but the Alpha is very far away and I was raising the ability to control missions.

9-Izzo
Uranium / Uncommon / Position: [109/219]
This is a Uncommon Uranium Planet with the ID P-ZFK66K69KS0 and the coordinates 109/219 owned by willsaldeno. There are 130 Uncommon Uranium Planets in existence. This Uranium Planet is habitable and was discovered on July 31, 2019.

Hopefully I can get more planets, before they sweep the area, there is almost nowhere to explore, I need more planets, to start building warships when I raise the mine levels to at least 15 and thus be able to have sufficient resources for what is needed.



Image of the previous publication





image.png

If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22