Bring STEEM to Niffler.co Now!

in #niffleronsteem5 years ago (edited)

Lastweek @mediahousent & @michaelcabiles mentioned me on their post. Both posts were about the campaign about bringing Steem on niffler.co. To be honest I know nothing about niffler, but I've read on their site:

Niffler.co is a FREE crypto community that helps educate folks just like you interested in cryptocurrencies and crypto trading. We do it by taking out the risk of using real capital and giving you $100k in play money that can be traded alongside a live and real time crypto exchange. Once you get good at it, you can earn real money by teaching and guiding others! There is simply no safer and easier way to learn!
Source

I think niffler.co is a good platform for newbie in trading. Well I think I can consider myself a newbie,haha.

So I decided to join the platform to learn and of course to show my support on our beloved crypto - STEEM.

I registered last Saturday, but wasn't able to post about it due to busy schedule. Now I got time to share. It is very easy to register. I'll share you to you how. All you need to register is an email.

  • Open https://niffler.co/goal/steem on a web browser. You have 2 options, register using email or your Google Account. I prefer email so I registered using my email. Just enter your email on the first box and your preferred password on the second box then click/tap in the Create Account.

xjrnretycs.png

  • Then enter the username you want. I tried atongis but it's not available, other member already took it I think,haha. So I registered as atong88.

qpcxbrejy1.png

f3pa86ycwx.png

  • Once registered you have an option to follow some of the Top Traders and the Latest Users registered on the platform. I recognized @bookoons so I followed her. You can proceed on the platform if you want to skip that.

60olercs5h.png

  • You will be redirected on your dashboard.

81rri2bb21.png

  • You will receive an email to confirm your registration. Just click on the Confirm button.

gn58uq1cfm.png

e6bmhdax0y.png

  • And you're done, you can start trading or follow our fellow Steemians.

dib3ck3fme.png

As of the time writing we still need more than 4,500 Steemians to add Steem on Niffler.

4rtj3cryya.png

Now it's your time to show some support to our beloved Steem.@meeseeks6 @bobbylee @benedict08 @g10a & @lyann - Please register. :-)

Please do join our campaign use #niffleronSteem as first tag and tag five Steemians to join this campaign. You can also follow SteemNetwork on twitter.

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @hr1 & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann
@onsim@jbmolano@gingbabida
@joonz@islaw@iamsj
@nonoako@marose@jamaejoyful
@goselle@zia-md@jlajael
@straykat

o0s3mikf8p.png

created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Seems like a great website, too bad that the steem block-chain is going down the drain.

Helo @atongis! I have done. But seems the support to steem so slow motion. Would you pls let me know when the participation to vote ended? Thanks you Mr.

Hello @awie, as of now I don't have idea, I'm still searching.
While searching I found a post from @acidyo, posted last October, https://steemit.com/voting/@acidyo/help-steem-get-listed-on-niffler-co. So the campaign is more than a month already but until now we still need 4.5k+. I just hope more steemians will join.

Oh I see. Thank you very much. This makes me feel better. Without limit steem can go slowly but surely to the niffler.co crypto exchange. This of course depend on antusiasme of steem lover to be involved in to this campaigne on supporting to steem. Thanks you sir. Have great days.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @atongis, been a while. We can only hope for the best for steem at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62