Never say you are a steemian if you don't support Steem at niffler.co

in #niffleronsteem5 years ago

Hello all

Today I will take you all to support Steem in niffeler.co.iin is very important to us all.Ya me, maybe I've been passing this in a few days, but the important thing will do it for all we see. I see the post of my brother @horpey, I've seen this and I guess this is very important.I want to invite my friends to come here.


Source

Have you understood what Niffler is. COCO I will describe it.

Niffler.co is a crypto exchange simulation. Time that allows us beginners, to have the ability to learn about crypto trading without risk (zero risk), after we feel good enough, we can generate rewards but the way we have to share with our friends all .

how to register it, follow the instructions below.

1.Click https://niffler.co/goal/steem
Google Search - Enter the e-mail address and password for the account and select S1


2.here will be asked to enter the account username on the Next page and after that, we will see the image below

3.Use the #NifflerOnSteem tag and other relevant tags-of course there is full appreciation from our uncle @oracle-d

For the last point share this link to invite other customers to support Steem.

I want to say, thank you very much, brother @horpey

By; @mahera

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @mahera!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24