Funny love massage

in #nigeria5 years ago

FOREVER_LOVE
Episode 1
.
By Japhy
.
It was my first day in my new school Stars high school, i really missed my former school most especially my friends. I felt so sad been in this school because i don't know anyone over here, i walked so lonely checking out the beautiful environment when i heard a melodious voice singing, playing a piano, i slowly followed the tone until i reach to a music studio.
"wow, i guess am gonna like this school, because i do love music, i stopped and peeped through transparent window and saw a handsome guy playing the piano, he looks super handsome, his fingers were so amazing on the piano as he played it, and his voice was something i can't even say, it so sweet, he must be a good singer, he seems to play the piano perfectly and i like that. I kept on staring at him from afar and enjoying the tone until when i heard a tapped on my shoulder, my heart beat faster, i just hope it not a teacher, i quickly turn and saw a beautiful tall girl with long curly hair staring at me.
"uhmm... i try to search for any word to say.
"hello," i finally said feeling so nervous.
"in this school only thieves peep through the window, why not go inside, this studio is made for everyone most especially those in music class," she said while i nodded my head.
"thanks, just that am a new students over here," i quickly said.
"who's that? i heard a male voice asked and i turn to see the handsome guy who was playing the piano, he stood right beside the beautiful girl and his arms were wrapped around her waist. I guess he's her boyfriend.
"i just meet her here, she's a new students," the girl said to him while i smile a bit.
"okay thanks, am Delphine," i said letting out a smile.
"Delphine? you're Miss. Murphy? the guy asked me while i nodded my head.
"sorry about what happen to your family," the girl said while i said nothing, my eyes were already clouded up with tears.
"well am Nicole," she said and i smile a bit and quickly left them because tears were already streaming down my cheeks and i don't want them to notice that, everyone has known what happen to my family, it has already been published in a newspaper: my dad divorce my mom and chase her out of his house for no good reason.
I walked around and the school itself is like its own little community with complete and necessary amenities, tons of green space which make it really appealing. As i walked to my new class, all eyes were on me and some were whispering.
"isn't she Miss. Murphy, too bad for her dad to divorce her mom and chase them out," i heard some students whispering that, i just ignore them and entered the class, i settled in one of the empty seats and a teacher came in which was a relief to me at least the class will be so quiet now, i introduce myself as a new students and after my lessons for the day i felt so sad. School wan't that good today
"hey Miss. Murphy," someone address me that way while i turn to see Nicole.
"hey Nicole, how did your day went on? i asked while she smiled. "it was good," she said.
"i need to go home now," i said and she wave goodbye to me, she seems to be so nice, i walked to the school gate and get a cab to go home. Never in my whole life have i ever thought of living a poor life, ever since my dad divorce my mom we've been struggling to survived but thank goodness my grandma welcome us to her small apartment which we stayed over their the three of us. My dad Morgan Murphy is a billionaire, a very rich and successful, he works with one of the richest company in the country, he also happens to be the president of a particular company, he's well respected and so popular because he was so generous giving out help to the alms, well i and her kid brother David never lack right when we were kids, he provide us with all we needed, the best cars, clothes, toys, laptop, phones and being in the best school ever, materials things were not a problem to us, i so much enjoyed thinking am having the best dad in the whole world. My mom was also an ambitious and career woman but my dad insisted she quit her job for some reasons, after much arguments about the issue she later quit her job and everything was still going on well until they day my mom founds out that dad have been cheating on her with her best friend Maria. She couldn't believe that Maria her best friend could do that to her. Now i understand why dad always have this tight schedule, not spending much time with us his family, faking business trip and why Maria have been visiting my mom whenever dad was around. They've been in a secret relationship for about three years based on what my dad said without shame. He divorce my mom and sent her packing, no good child will ever see her mother in this pains, my dad pleaded with me to stay back but i refuse, i can't stay with him and watch my mom's best friend taking the rightful place of my mom while my mom is out their suffering, i have to follow her to her mom's place while David my kid bro is still with my dad. My dad got married to Maria because she was already pregnant for him and she was the one that insisted and forced him to chase my mom out.
This was publish in a newspaper and other media that's why i hate being a daughter of a popular person because my dad was damn popular. I have to seat for a scholarship exams again and their i got scholarship in hills high school, it also one of the expensive and best school.
My mom has been shattered ever since dad divorce her, she was badly hurt because she still love him and it also hurt to see her husband married to her best friend, i also can't believe dad could to this to us.
The cab stopped at the junction and i quickly came out of the car and paid the cab man, i have never been in a cab before, so i ask the man how much it will cost.
"this Miss. Murphy," i heard one of them whisper. I know people were surprise to see me for the first time in a public car. I paid them and hurriedly trek home and meet my mom still on her bed crying.
"mom am back," i opened the door wide and sat beside her.
"where's grandma? i asked her but she ignored my question and sat up facing me.
"how was school Delphine? she asked wiping away her tears then faking a smile for sure i knew when my mom is happy, i moved closer and hugged her so close to me, not knowing when tears were flowing down my cheeks.
.
.
Just the first episode,, how was it??
THE STORY IS ABOUT LOVE , REVENGE AND TRAGEDY.
DON'T MISS OUT.
.
.
NEXT episode loading .... After much vote likes and comments.
It ya new author #Japhy ..FB_IMG_1552553611942.jpgIMG_20190310_165047.jpg

Sort:  

Hello cnollytv, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82